Hello!  Welcome to 2015 The 5th International Conference on Advanced Materials Research (icamr 2015) to be held in Doha, Qatar. January 7-8, 2015

Welcome to ICAMR 2015

We are very sincere to invite you to take part in 2015 The 5th International Conference on Advanced Materials Research (ICAMR 2015) in Doha, Qatar, during January 7-8, 2015.  ICPST 2015 will be held together as the workshop.

ICAMR is an annual conference launched in the year of 2011. We had this conference successfully held in Macau, 2014, Dubai, UAE in 2013, Chengdu, China in 2012 and Chongqing, China in 2011. It will be the fifth year of ICAMR in 2015. It will provide a valuable opportunity for researchers ,scholars and some scientists to exchange their ideas face to face together. ICAMR is very special for its strong organization team, dependable reputation and wide sponsors all around the world.

All the papers published in ICAMR conferences had been indexed by ISI and EI already. Now, it is one of the leading annual conferences of Materials Sciences for all researchers home and abroad. (Read more).

Latest News                                                                             Read More

2014-03-12, ICAMR 2015 will be held in Doha, Qatar, January 7-8, 2015.
2014-02-11, Good News! Papers of ICAMR 2014 had been online.(click)


All accepted papers of ICAMR 2015 will be published by Advanced Materials Research Journal (ISSN: 1022-6680) .

Indexed by Elsevier: SCOPUS www.scopus.com and Ei Compendex (CPX) www.ei.org/. Cambridge Scientific Abstracts (CSA) www.csa.com, Chemical Abstracts (CA) www.cas.org, Google and Google Scholar google.com, ISI (ISTP, CPCI, Web of Science) www.isinet.com, Institution of Electrical Engineers (IEE) www.iee.org, etc. Publishing editor: Thomas Wohlbier, TTP USA, t.wohlbier@ttp.net. (TTP offical website: http://www.scientific.net/AMR/details).

Committee Members of ICAMR Series (mORE)


Prof. Hao Gong, National University of Singapore, Singapore Prof. K.M.Gupta, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, India Prof.Walter Lindolfo Weingaertner, Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil Prof.R. Micheletto, Nanoscience and Technology, Yokohama City University, Japan Prof.Jaroslaw Jakubowicz, Poznan University of Technology, Poland Prof.Paul C H Li, Simon Fraser University, Canada Dr.Karmouch Rachid, Jazan University, Saudi Arabia
Prof.Sung-Hoon Kim, Department of engineering in Engergy and Applided Chemistry, Korea Prof. Osman Adiguzel

Firat University,Department of Physics,Elazig, Turkey

Prof.S.A. Mahmoud, Hail University, Kingdome of Saudi Arabian Prof. Montasser Dewidar, Egypt Engr. S. Alam 
Universal Motors Agencies, Saudi Arabia
Dr. M. Kewalramani
Abu Dhabi University, UAE.
Dr. T. Trisuwannawat
King Mongkut's Institute of Tech. Ladkrabang,Thailand
Assoc. Prof.Jin-A Jeong, Korea Maritime University, South Korea Dr. Z. Kornain,
Universiti Kuala Lumpur British Malaysian Institute
Prof. L. Krishnamurthy, The National Institute of Engineering,India Prof. Ch. Sanjay,
GITAM Univ..India
Prof.T. N. Shridhar,The National Institute of Engineering,India Dr.P.SIVAPRAKASH, A.S.L.Pauls College of Engineering and Technology, India  


winners of the best oral presentations in 2014

Featured services